Home > Cubs, Internet Sensation, White Sox > Umm…who wants some free shit?

Umm…who wants some free shit?

 

Got a package out of the blue from New Era.  No idea why.  I mean I thought the Cubs game in a luxury box and two bags of product would be the end of our relationship, but I think they just love me.  Like maybe even more than I love them.  Anyways, I’ve got a shit load of great hats and t-shirts to give away.  I feel like I should do some sort of contest.  First contest…come up with an awesome contest.  Winner gets a New Era hat and a t-shirt.

PS: Miami delenda est

Follow the Chief @WindyCitiSports

  1. mcsqueals
    June 1, 2012 at 6:39 pm

    ill take the southside shirt off your hands for ya

  2. Peter fleming
    June 7, 2012 at 2:37 pm

    Tractor football would be a sick contest if the drivers were all blind and lame

  3. Peter john fleming
    June 8, 2012 at 1:29 pm

    The people have to film themselves doing something while in an exam
    Best one wins

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

