Home > Internet Sensation > Lebron James Jr gets punked by a crossover and I LOVE it

Lebron James Jr gets punked by a crossover and I LOVE it

 

 

I don’t know what it says about me as a person that I took great pleasure in a 7 year-old getting embarrassed on the basketball court, but I don’t care.  I can’t help but love this.  I bet this happened in the fourth quarter too.  Here is the thing that I love the most about this video…it proves that Lebron is a bigger coward than his 7 year-old son.  When Lebron got posterized in that pick-up game a couple of years ago he bitched and moaned and the video was immediately taken down off of the internet.  Prince James is at least taking his beating like a man.  His dad would have cried in the media about how people were being mean to him and then called Daddy Stern to make sure that he the refs let him win.

 

PS: Miami delenda est

 

Follow the Chief @WindyCitiSports

  1. Chuck
    June 24, 2012 at 9:43 pm

    I liked the part when the HEAT smashed the Bulls in the ECF last year. I really liked the sequel when LeBron won the title and finals MVP.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

