Home > Internet Sensation > Just when you thought “Call Me Maybe” videos were completely played out…The Staples Center Crew

Just when you thought “Call Me Maybe” videos were completely played out…The Staples Center Crew

I vowed to myself that I would never post another “Call Me Maybe” video, but I dug this one.  Had everything.  Cute girls, sports, unintentionally funny people, so pretty much A+.  No doubt in my mind that this all LA Kings social media’s idea.  They are the best in the game right now. The best.

PS: No Laker girls?

 

PPS: It goes reverse 5-hole, lower left, top left, top right, lower right.

Follow the Chief @WindyCitiSports

  1. Cara
    May 30, 2012 at 5:47 pm | #1

    I thought it was cute. Its an annoying song but I can’t help smiling when I hear it lol

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

