Home > Internet Sensation > Ever wonder what a virgin’s living room looks like?

Ever wonder what a virgin’s living room looks like?

via

Seriously dude, chicks…give it a try.  I am sure if you go on Craig’s List you can even find one to dress up like Princess Peach for you.  If this guy doesn’t have his own special on TLC by the end of the month I am going to be really disappointed. I need to know what this guy’s deal is.  I mean this is more 40 year-old virgin than the movie 40 year-old virgin.

I know I am making fun of this guy, but it honestly(and sadly) comes from a little bit of jealousy.  I want this guy on the outskirts of my circle of friends so badly.  I would kill to play the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles old school Nintendo game again.  That’s easily a top 3 video game of all-time. Right up there with FIFA and Mario Kart.

 

PS: If all of those systems are hooked up and functional I think this guy should be hired by NASA.  I struggle with just the cable box and DVD player being hooked up to the surround sound.  Zone 2? WTF does that even mean? There is only one zone!!!!

Follow the Chief @WindyCitiSports

  1. Cara
    May 20, 2012 at 10:16 am | #1

    Yeah I think its safe to say he doesn’t get laid. But I would totally hire him to organize my closets :)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

