Home > Internet Sensation > This dancing bird has all day swag

This dancing bird has all day swag

 

I have said repeatedly in this space that if you own an animal that isn’t a dog then you are an effing weirdo.  Having said that…I want this bird.  Just popping and locking like it’s his job.  Can’t teach moves like that.  It’s something you’re born with.  This bird’s Dougie is so fresh.  Shaking his tail feathers all over the place.  I don’t think I have seen a white guy with this much rhythm since Justin Timberlake.  This guy can play for me any day.

 

PS: I am 90% sure I could dance this guy off of a cliff.

PPS: the next time I spell rhythm correctly on my own will be the first time.  rythem, rthym, rythym, rhythem…all wrong…

Follow the Chief @WindyCitiSports

  1. Cara
    May 16, 2012 at 1:02 pm

    Not a fan of birds but this little guy is cute and he’s the moves :)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

