Home > Blackhawks, Internet Sensation > Should I be given the reins to run the Blackhawks social media ?

Should I be given the reins to run the Blackhawks social media ?

I was talking to a friend of mine this morning about social media and how the LA Kings are just reinventing the entire twitter game.  Being witty as hell, taking shots at other teams, and pushing the envelope.  My buddy suggested jokingly that I should run the Blackhawks social media department.  I could call out other teams, be funny, blog fire, and go right up to the line without crossing it.  It seems like the perfect marriage.  I would be a superstar…for the one day I had the job.  There isn’t a doubt in my mind that my first day would look something like this…

 

I just don’t think I could sit there and pump Stan Bowman’s tires when I have witnessed him systematically destruct the Blackhawks Dynasty team.  He has turned our beloved franchise into a laughing stock.

 

Follow the Chief @WindyCitiSports

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

