Home > Internet Sensation > So there is a 200% chance Katherine Jenkins reads this blog

So there is a 200% chance Katherine Jenkins reads this blog

 

 

So for weeks and weeks I have been captaining Team Katherine.  Just convincing people to vote for her like it was my job.  Only for her to repeatedly ignore me and then give out twitter kisses to every Tom, Dick, and Harry in the world except for me.  That’s alright Kathy baby, I knew deep down in places you don’t talk about at tea parties, you wanted my blog, you couldn’t get enough of my blog.  I have been calling for her to get sexy for weeks on end. Fight Maria’s fire with fire.  Last week I made it pretty clear that if she wants that Mirror Ball she needs to go the slut dress for slut dress against Menounos.  Obviously…she reads the blog.  Finally took the best advice she has gotten in this competition.  Started ignoring that dumbass Mark Ballas and started listening to me.  I couldn’t be happier.  I mean yeah, it might be too late and she should have acknowledged me over a month ago, but all is well that ends well.  I know she needs me now more than ever.  Rebounding from that injury is going to be tough.  My advice…do “The Sprain”…

 

The Chief does it again.  You’re welcome Kathy sweetie.

 

Follow the Chief @WindyCitiSports

  1. Cara
    May 15, 2012 at 7:01 pm

    I told you that you’d like her bellydance :)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

