Home > Internet Sensation > The Civil Wars cover “Billie Jean”. Also…I’m kinda in love with Joy Williams

The Civil Wars cover “Billie Jean”. Also…I’m kinda in love with Joy Williams

 

 

Really cool video.  Interesting cover.  The Civil Wars are great. blah blah blah whatever.  Let’s talk about this Joy Williams chick for second.   How could have not known she was a little rocket?  Plays the sweet/innocent/adorable/girl next door thing perfectly, but then drops sneaky sexy little hip shakes throughout this video.  I am sweating this chick big time right now.  Katherine Jenkins, don’t worry baby…you’re still my number one girl, but we all know you’re going back to London after DWTS and I don’t do long distance stalking.  I am not ready to commit to Joy Williams being my on-deck future wife or anything, but I am willing to explore this relationship and see where it goes.  Again, Kathy…we’re just friends. Don’t get all jealous and do the girl thing.

 

 

Follow the Chief @WindyCitiSports

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

