Home > Internet Sensation > GET IT BOWLCUT GRIZZLIES KID!!! GET IT!!!

GET IT BOWLCUT GRIZZLIES KID!!! GET IT!!!

 

My first instinct was to make fun of this Big Country Reeves Jr kid, but I just can’t. I mean just look at that passion.  I’d kill to feel that way about anything in my life right now.  This kid is a hardcore sports fan through and through and I respect the hell out of that.  I mean look at him…sitting courtside and rocking a full uniform right down to the elbow brace.  Anybody who waves a towel that violently needs the extra support.  You know what…eff it.  I am on the Grizzlies bandwagon now.  They are officially my Western Conference team.  It doesn’t matter that I hate OJ Mayo, Zach Randolph, and Rudy Gay.  The Memphis owner is from Saint Charles, Illinois and I want to feel what this kid feels.  GO GRIZZ!!! Suck it Clippers.

 

Follow me @WindyCitiSports

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

