Home > Internet Sensation > Deion Sanders wife pushing the crazy-to-hot ratio to the max

Deion Sanders wife pushing the crazy-to-hot ratio to the max

Pilar Sanders, the estranged wife of Pro Football Hall of Famer Deion Sanders, was arrested for assault on Monday after Deion said she attacked him in front of their sons. The website for the Colin County, Texas, jail says that Pilar Sanders was arrested for assault-family violence, a Class C misdemeanor. Sanders wrote on Twitter Monday that his wife had attacked him: “Pray for me and my kids now! They just witnessed their mother and a friend jump me in my room. She’s going to jail n I’m pressing charges!” Sanders wrote. In two more tweets that Sanders has since deleted, he wrote that he had previously told the local police he was concerned his wife would “harm me and my boys,” and he linked to a photograph of himself and his sons filling out police reports. Sanders filed for divorce in December. In March, Pilar Sanders filed a lawsuit against Deion, saying he had made libelous and slanderous statements about her.

 

Look it, I don’t know what is going on in the Sanders household, but that is the hottest mug shot I have ever seen.  Pushed Lohan right down an elevator shaft.  This broad must off of her damn rocker for Deion to be kicking her to the curb.  All girls are at least a little bit crazy.  The hotter you are, longer your leash is to be crazy.  Pilar Sanders is an absolute dime.  She is like a cross between Rhianna and the chick who played Dee in “Clueless”.  I desperately want to know what it took for Deion to say enough is enough and start live tweeting an assault.  Kinda makes me think that Deion is actually the crazy one here.  I mean how bad could the assault have been if you’re able to stop and tweet about it while its going on?  Asking people to pray for you while being assaulted by a chick is like the weakest shit I have ever heard.  Typical Primetime.  Bro never liked contact.  Didn’t want to tackle on the field and now he would rather tweet for help than stand up for himself.  Pretty pathetic Deion. If I am the judge I am giving Pilar Sanders sole custody of the boys.  No man in that house anyways.

Follow me @WindyCitiSports

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

