Home > Blackhawks, Internet Sensation > The Number One Reason I Feel Confident in the Blackhawks tonight

The Number One Reason I Feel Confident in the Blackhawks tonight

 

We’ve got Toews.  The Coyotes don’t.  He’s gonna be superman from here on out, because that’s what he does.  Let’s FUCKING GO!!!

 

Follow me @WindyCitiSports

  1. Cara
    April 25, 2012 at 11:09 am

    Thanks for an awesome video :) I realize I’m biased but he is such an incredibly talented and intense player. You made my day!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

