Home > Guide to Women, Internet Sensation > Zac Efron is so smooth I can’t even stand it

Zac Efron is so smooth I can’t even stand it

 

Just popping bras off like it ain’t no thang.  Does it so often that he can’t even remember doing it in the movie.  Like seriously bro, WTF?  He says it as if he was saying “nah…I don’t remember what I had for lunch six months ago”. I can remember every detail of when I successfully nailed this move…pretty easy to remember something that has happened twice.  Every other time I fumble around like an idiot trying to open a combination lock. I am closer to Costanza in this department than Efron.

 

Two cups in the front, two loops in the back…how do they do it?

 

PS: If Efron acted as well as his popped bras off he’d never lose a game.

follow me @WindyCitiSports

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

