Home > Guide to Women, Internet Sensation > National Kissing Day and my birthday on the same day

National Kissing Day and my birthday on the same day

 

Today is National Kissing Day and just by coincidence(pfft yeah right, totally not a coincidence I was just being humble) it also happens to be my birthday.  So ladies, if you see your favorite sports/smut/entertainment internet entrepreneur out on the town tonight and you look like either Katherine Jenkins, Danielle Kn, or Mila Kunis feel free to come up and plant one on me.  And if you don’t look like one of those girls…just wait until I am really drunk.

 

PS: Sorry for the excessive sexiness of this blog post.  Totally NSFW.

 

Follow me @WindyCitiSports

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

