Home > Internet Sensation > 9 year-old who builds his own arcade thinks he’s hot shit. Charges $2 admission

9 year-old who builds his own arcade thinks he’s hot shit. Charges $2 admission

 

Buddy, are you kidding me with this shit?  Your arcade is terrible.  I like building forts out of cardboard boxes and playing video games as much as the next guy, but if you really think I am going to leave the comfort of my couch and stop playing FIFA 12 to come over and pay you two bucks to play the old crane game then you, young man, are a fucking idiot.  How can this kid even call what he has an arcade?  Nowhere in that video did I see Pac-Man, Mike Tyson’s Knockout, or the Ninja Turtle arcade game.  So nice try kid.  This is America.  America is built on capitalism where only the best of the best thrive.

So now that it’s been established that this the worst “arcade” ever, only one question remains.  Is this bro a pedophile or the biggest moron ever or both?

A sphincter says what?

 

PS: If anyone knows where I can find that old Ninja Turtle Arcade game please let me know.  I’d probably pay between 1 and 2 bazillion dollars for it.

 

Follow me @WindyCitiSports

 

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

