Home > Cubs > Right Field is the new hottness at Wrigley. Renovation pics

Right Field is the new hottness at Wrigley. Renovation pics

 

I don’t know what the finished product is going to look like, or what those seats cost, or why the Cubs even did this renovation.  All I know is that I want to have my pasty Irish skin be turned lobster red out there a few times this summer because I am sure it will be a party.  Easier access to beer with the same bleacher fun.  Let the baseball season begin.  I want to be dancing to the official WCS Cubs victory song all season long. SING IT J.D.!!!

 

Follow me @WindyCitiSports

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

