Home > Locks of the Century > Rose says Durant is the front runner for MVP, kicks mud in Lebron’s eye

Rose says Durant is the front runner for MVP, kicks mud in Lebron’s eye

“KD is playing great. I’m hearing about what he’s doing, hearing about how he’s playing. The numbers speak for itself, how he’s working out this summer, and he’s playing great basketball.”– Derrick Rose

 

I love it.  Derrick Rose just telling Lebron he sucks right to his face.  All Lebron is doing down in Miami is having like the greatest statistical season ever.  Lebron is just filling stat sheets like you read about. 26.5 points per game, 8.3 rebounds, 6.5 assists, 2 steals, and is shooting an insane .553 percent from the field.  Think Rose cares about any of that…nope…not for one second.  Lebron is a coward and Derrick knows it.  Derrick respects KD because they are the type of human.  Probably the only two guys under 30 I respect in the league. I can’t wait for the playoff series vs the Heat.  Nobody Derrick and I love to hate more than Lebron.

 

PS: I am already dreading the Olympic Games in London this summer.  The thought of having to sit there and cheer for Wade, Bosh, Lebron, Dwight, and Melo makes me sick to my stomach.  I have devoted so much time to hating them, not sure if I can flip the switch just because they threw on the USA Basketball laundry.  I really hope that Lebron and his posse decide to sit out the Olympics because they have commercials to shoot and an Eastern Conference runner’s up party to attend.  Then USA is led by players I love like Rose, KD, Pierce, Garnett, Jesus Shuttlesworth, and Duncan.

 

 

Follow me @WindyCitiSports

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

