Home > Internet Sensation > Norweigen bro at South Pole totally stoked that he found his bag of chips

Norweigen bro at South Pole totally stoked that he found his bag of chips

 

 

I don’t know why, but I love this bro.  Simple pleasures.  Even at the South Pole.  Those look like some kinda weird funion thing, which isn’t really my style, but to each their own I guess.  My real question though is if this video was taken before or after this bro found his weed.   After kinda makes sense because I mean…look at him…he’s going nuts for funions.  Probably has munchies like you read about.  But then again…would a guy baked out of his mind have the motivation to go back to the South Pole?  I feel like he would just want to chill.  If it is the before weed video, I really hope they taped his reaction to when he found his stash.  Biggest celebration the South Pole has ever seen.

 

Follow me @WindyCitiSports

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

