Home > Internet Sensation > My horoscope coming through like a motherfucker

My horoscope coming through like a motherfucker

Let me start by saying that I HATE horoscopes.  Complete waste of time.  It’s total non-sense.  Having said that, this Horoscope for me today may have been the advice I have ever received…EVER.  So yeah, slaving my life away for the man and entering my late mid-20s in two weeks on a Friday the 13th had me on the verge of a minor melt down…until I saw this.  Just gonna fake it ’til I make it like it ain’t no thang.  So…yeah I have like a billion twitter followers, the blog has a higher readership than CNN, Katherine Jenkins is in my kitchen flipping pancakes as I type this, I own that Bear I blogged earlier today, and the Blackhawks are the best team in the NHL.  Oh…and here’s a pic from the cover of People Magazine’s sexiest man alive issue in 2013

Follow me @WindyCitiSports 

Categories: Internet Sensation
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

