Home > Internet Sensation > Lindsay Lohan looking blazing hot in her court appearance

Lindsay Lohan looking blazing hot in her court appearance

Lindsay Lohan is a semi-free woman, after Judge Stephanie Sautner just declared, “She did it!” — she successfully completed her probation requirements. The judge took Lindsay off probation altogether in what her honor called “the endless” 2007 DUI case. If Lindsay had not completed the terms of her probation, Judge Sautner could have sentenced her to 270 days in the pokey. When the judge terminated probation, Lindsay cracked a big smile and breathed a huge sigh of relief.
As for the necklace heist case, Judge Sautner said Lindsay completed community service at the morgue, therapy and the shoplifter’s course — so her formal probation is now informal probation, and all Lindsay has to do is OBEY ALL LAWS for the next 2 1/2 years. Sautner said, “I know it’s kinda hard when people are following you all over the place … but that’s the life you chose.” Judge Sautner gave Lindsay some good advice, “Stop nightclubbing and focus on your work.”
In the end, Lindsay and her lawyer, Shawn Holley, thanked the Judge. Lindsay said to the judge, “What you’ve done has really opened a lot of doors for me.” 

Lindsay, believe me…I am so happy you are getting your life back together…I am.  But you can stop it now.  I don’t care how much sex you drip or how much your red hair reminds me of the good old days.  It doesn’t matter…I am with Katherine now.  We’ve got a good thing going and I want to continue to explore it.  I can’t risk what I have with Katherine to try and give “us” one more chance.  It’s just been too hard these past few years.  I have moved on.  So save those puppy dog eyes.  We are through.

 

Follow me @WindyCitiSports 

 

  1. Cara
    March 30, 2012 at 2:06 pm

    OMG, you make me laugh : )
    I want to be one of the first to wish you and Katherine a lifetime of happiness!!!
    (See, I do get it lol)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

