Home > Internet Sensation > The internet just kicked me right in the balls. Chick reunited with her pet Wolves

The internet just kicked me right in the balls. Chick reunited with her pet Wolves

Honestly internet…not now, ok?  I can’t turn around for two seconds without Bieber dropping blazing hot jams, my run with Team Courtney is over, and I going to see the Hunger Games alone.  The last thing I need is the internet rubbing my nose in shit. Making me feel like a god damn loser because this Anita chick has accomplished my childhood dream of having a pet wolf.  Going viral right in my face.  I have been pretty vocal in this space about my love for the movie “White Fang”.  Like that needs to be my life.  Get wicked rich and own a wolf.  I am gonna be 26 in 17 short days and I still haven’t accomplished this.  The money part will come eventually, but I need the wolf as soon as possible because this guy just isn’t getting the job done.

follow me @WindyCitiSports

  1. HERB
    March 27, 2012 at 1:41 pm

    wolves are like dogs with no home

  2. Michaela
    March 27, 2012 at 7:07 pm

    dude those are scary

  3. Katy
    March 28, 2012 at 7:04 am

    Ewwww…those wolves were licking her in her mouth! I’m pretty sure they’re not up to date on their shots.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

