Home > Internet Sensation > Geraldo Rivera blames hoodie for Trayvon Martin death…wait what?

Geraldo Rivera blames hoodie for Trayvon Martin death…wait what?

 

Alright, I am a little late to this story because I avoid real news at all costs.  That shit is depressing as hell, but then I saw this video and thought it needed to be on the blog.  This is why people think Fox News is a joke.  It’s because they let morons like Geraldo Rivera blame a piece of clothing for a kid’s death.  Unreal.  I am wearing a hoodie right now…and I am not a gangster and I haven’t been shot at once.  So shut the hell up Geraldo.

 

PS: All people with creepy mustaches are pedofiles…how do you like it?

 

Follow me @WindyCitiSports 

 

  1. mab
    March 28, 2012 at 12:16 pm

    LOL

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

