Home > Blackhawks, Bulls, Internet Sensation > “Hey Canada…tell me how our ass tastes”–Chicago

“Hey Canada…tell me how our ass tastes”–Chicago

 

Last night the Blackhawks won both the fights and the game against the only half way decent hockey team Canada has and then the Bulls came from behind late with Carlton Banks running the point against the Toronto Raptors.  Chicago single-handedly swept the entire country of Canada.  What a bunch of losers.  I’d kill myself if those were my teams.  Hawks win, Bulls win!!! LETS DANCE!!!!

 

Follow me @WindyCitiSports

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

