Home > Internet Sensation > Kate Upton did the impossible and made me want to eat at Hardees

Kate Upton did the impossible and made me want to eat at Hardees

Full disclosure….I have been hating on Kate Upton recently.  She was linked to some of the people I hate most on the planet.  First came Kanye West, followed by Mark Sanchez.  I mean it’s hard for me to overlook the fact that she was with the biggest douche in music followed by the biggest douche in the NFL.  Then all during Superbowl week I thought she looked like trash.  What happened to “teach me how to Dougie Kate”? Where was Guess commercial Kate?  I wasn’t even that impressed with her SI Swimsuit cover.  I was totally done with Kate Upton and on to Nina Agdal.  But she is back with a vengeance.  This is probably the hottest commercial I have ever seen.  I want this sandwich so bad I can taste it.  And I hate everything about that sandwich…except where it ends up in this commercial.  Kate Upton…so hot right now. Kate Upton.

Follow me @WindyCitiSports 

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

