Home > Guide to Women > Mid 20s Guide to dating: Tupac and I have more in common than you’d think

Mid 20s Guide to dating: Tupac and I have more in common than you’d think

 

Amen, Tupac Amen.  Tupac effing gets it.  He gets a lot of friends because he has respect for women.  Key word: Friends.  Nice guys finish last.  Being an asshole isn’t really in my nature…but looks like it wasn’t in Tupac’s either…but he was able to change.

 

Hmm…on second thought…maybe I’ll just be a nice guy and hope for the best.  I mean, what girl wouldn’t want this…

Happy Valentine’s Day.  Holler at me.

Follow me @WindyCitiSports

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

