Home > Internet Sensation > I NEED this bear cub and wolf puppy tandem

I NEED this bear cub and wolf puppy tandem

Jesus, Mary, and Joseph!!! This is like “White Fang” in real life. My childhood dream come true.  Bears and Wolves are the coolest animals in the world and if you think otherwise you’re a moron.  Put them together for a life long friendship and you’ve got the effing dream team of the animal kingdom.  I would love nothing more than to have these guys just kicking it at my house.  Hunting deer, eating honey, and beating up dumbass cats.  That’d be the life.  I’d throw my dogs down an elevator shaft in .0001 seconds if somebody told me I could have these two guys as pets.  So if you know where I can find domesticated bears and wolves that are life long best friends let me know.

Follow me @WindyCitiSports

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

