Home > Internet Sensation > Ugh, seriously…one day after I take my stand against Bieber this video comes out?

Ugh, seriously…one day after I take my stand against Bieber this video comes out?

Devastated doesn’t even begin to describe my emotions right now.  I mean it has barely been 24 hours since I drew a line in the sand with Bieber about his fan-whore-ness.  This video comes out and I INSTANTLY regret that decision.  I mean this is the best wedding dance I have ever seen.  I would rock this at my wedding.  But there is no going back.  I hate The Biebs and the Biebs probably hates me.  He is the kind of guy that loves multiple teams, has crazy amounts of talent, is a millionaire, and has hot chicks drooling over him…I am the kind of guy that has a blog that reaches literally dozens of people, is slightly less rich, and only loves one team per sport.  There isn’t an olive branch long enough for Biebs and I. We are just too different.  So hopefully by the time I get married some other once-in-a-lifetime super mega star will release a pop song as revolutionary and awesome as Bieber’s “Baby” and I will straight murder the dance floor and my new bride will get pregnant just by watching me dance.

PS: I DESPISE the expression FML. “I got a flat tire and spilled coffee. FML”.  I don’t want to get all righteous on people, but really? FML for things like that really really bothers me for some reason.  Now having said…FML!!!…one day, one effing day away from this video.

PPS: Nice Miami Dolphins hat douche.

follow me @WindyCitiSports

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

