Home > Internet Sensation > If you didn’t get me a christmas gift its not too late…I NEED THESE POLAR BEARS

If you didn’t get me a christmas gift its not too late…I NEED THESE POLAR BEARS

 

I know that Polar Bears are the only animal on earth known to hunt humans…but come on…just look at that face.  Absolutely precious.  I didn’t get one of these cute little guys for Christmas, but my birthday isn’t that far off and I can’t think of a better gift for a 26 year-old than twin polar bear cubs.  I would just play with them in the snow and give them all the Coca-Cola they could ever want.

 

follow me @windycitisports

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

