Home > Internet Sensation > Oh China is so smart and great blah blah blah…FALSE

Oh China is so smart and great blah blah blah…FALSE

If you are a guy and you can’t throw I have zero respect for you.  I don’t care if you are some genius, artist, painter, computer wiz…if you throw a ball like a Streisand I can’t take you seriously.  So how on Earth am I supposed to respect China when they can’t throw a grenade out of their own trench?  Yeah…we owe China a bazillion dollars…so what?  I say we just don’t pay them.  What are they gonna do about it? They can’t even throw a ball…how tough can they be?

 

 

follow me @windycitisports 

  1. michaela
    December 27, 2011 at 11:09 pm | #1

    is this from a video game? the film quality is so terrible I cant tell if this is fake or real

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

