Home > Bears, Internet Sensation > This Kid Hates Tom Brady

This Kid Hates Tom Brady

 

This kid hates Tom Brady and its fantastic.  I love being a fan of the evil empire.  You think Jay Cutler is good enough to make kids that are fans of other teams cry…for sure NOT.  There is a real divide in my family.  I have a brother who is ten years younger than me so he really grew up in Illinois…sadly he loves the Bears.  I mean in his formative years the Pats were just beating the shit out of everyone and everything in their path.  His older, cooler, hilarious brother loves the Pats, and yet my brother chose a life of disappointment and misery by being a Bears fan.  Sad.  I am largely on an island as a Pats fan here in Chicago, but at least I am not drowning in a sea of tears like fans of the other 31 teams.

PS: This is the 500th post on this blog.  No better way to celebrate than with a post about the Greatest Quarterback of All Time.

 

Follow me @windycitisports

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

