Home > Internet Sensation, Locks of the Century > John Fox is an atheist

John Fox is an atheist

I mean, what the hell?” Fox said Monday in an interview with NFL.com reporter Jeff Darlington.  “You don’t get points for style in this league. Let me tell you  something: My man is really good in this offense. You know what I mean? “If we were trying to run a regular offense, he’d be screwed.”–John Fox, Head Coach Denver Broncos
Hey John Fox…Christmas is right around the corner so its probably not a good idea to be bad-mouthing Jesus’s left hand man.  I mean what else does Tebow have to do to make people believe in him?  The guy just keeps on winning.  Hell the Broncos won a divisional game against a red hot Chiefs team even though they only completed one down field pass.  You know what I call that…A MIRACLE!!! The Broncos were dead…Tebow has resurected their playoffs hopes as they are in the middle of a division championship race.  Haters gonna hate I guess.  I can’t wait until tomorrow when Tebow beats the shit out of the Jets.

 

 

follow me @windycitisports

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

