Home > Internet Sensation > Bradley Cooper, Sexiest Man Alive…for sure NOT

Bradley Cooper, Sexiest Man Alive…for sure NOT

I don’t get it.  I feel like chicks and gays are losing their minds lately.  Bradley Cooper kinda sucks.  I saw Limitless.  I was wicked pumped for it. Looked awesome…flop.  Meanwhile I am out here on the interwebs giving people nothing but straight fire like 3-10 times a day on average.  You guys be the judge.  Blogger or wicked successful actor, who is sexier?

 

Maybe 2012 will be my year.

 

follow me @windycitisports

  1. michaela
    November 17, 2011 at 8:44 pm | #1

    yeah they got it way wrong this year. they should just make ryan reynolds the sexiest man alive 2 years in a row

  2. Maria Jackson
    December 22, 2011 at 9:33 pm | #2

    DONT TALK ABOUT BRADLEY OKEY? IF YOU HAVE PROBLEM WITH HIM THEN TELL IT TO HIM OR KEEP IT TO YOUR SELF YOUR DAMN PUSHKIN!! DONT YOU EVER TALK ABOUT HIM ANYMORE. IF YOU TALK ABOUT HIM ONE MORE TIME THEN I WILL KILL YOU, UNDERSTAND? YEAH I THINK SO. just becuase his beautiful and you look like shit then you dont have to be jealous. YOU STINKKKK MAN. and one more time, dont talk about Bradley ;) xxxx

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

