Home > Internet Sensation > What’s cooler than being cool? Being Chief of Staff for Herman Cain

What’s cooler than being cool? Being Chief of Staff for Herman Cain

I don’t know much, but I know that there is NOTHING cooler than voting for Herman Cain.

People are all up in arms over this campaign commercial.  Oh boo hoo, the guy endorsing Herman Cain looks so effing cool we can’t even handle it wah wah wah.  Look it Romney, you’re just jealous that you didn’t think of it first. Sorry you’re a square.  I mean smoking is as American as it gets.  The Indians gave it to us for shit sake.

PS: I don’t smoke. I hate the feeling of smoke in my lungs.  It smells gross.  I would never date a girl that was a smoker.  Having said all that, I sneaky wish I was a smoker.  Its just about the coolest vice there is.

follow me @windycitisports

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

