Home > Cubs, Internet Sensation > There is NOBODY I’d rather pro-create with than Paulina Gretzky

There is NOBODY I’d rather pro-create with than Paulina Gretzky

Add “producing daughter that is crazy hot hot fire” to the list of accomplishments of Wayne Gretzky.  Following Paulina Gretzky on twitter is quite possibly the best decision I have made in 2011.  I need to figure out a way to marry this girl and I needed to do it yesterday.  I mean lets take a look at what she is bringing to the table  1) Her dad is my favorite athlete not named Tom Brady. Classiest superstar ever. Couldn’t love Wayne more if I tried.  2) See pics above 3) Mom, Janet, still bringing the heat herself in middle age 4) Brother is under contract with the Cubs 5) See points 1 and 2 6) I would no doubt achieve my dream of having my sons play in the NHL.  I am sure if Paulina read this blog she would be at my front door by the time I got home.  I mean I think every chick dreams about landing herself a blogger at the end of the day.  I think this could work.  Good luck resisting this, Paulina…

follow me @windycitisports

  1. Ben
    April 12, 2012 at 11:00 am | #1

    Hey Paulina!! Although it is a Blessing to be beautiful please remember “less is more” Please don’t endanger yourself there are so many creeps in this world.. Respect yourself as a young woman and stop showing body parts..

  2. Jenn
    April 13, 2012 at 8:25 am | #2

    Can ya imagine what Walter thinks about his granddaughter?? She’s beautiful and definitely doesn’t have to dress like that to attract attention!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

