Home > Internet Sensation > I NEED THIS LION!!!

I NEED THIS LION!!!

 

Lions are so awesome.  Just the king of the jungle.  Dominating the shit out of dumbass hyenas.  Having a lion that loves you would be about the coolest thing ever.  Probably the only reason to go to Africa is to befriend a Lion.  I’d be real tough if I knew I had a lion in my crew. Look at how ballsy Timon and Pumbaa they met Simba.  I’d be like that times a billion.

 

PS: I am on record with saying that I HATE cats.  Its true. However, if you think Lions are cats you are a moron.  A normal cat wouldn’t give a shit about the person that saved them.

PPS: I sneaky want to see that Lion King 3D…but sadly won’t see it.

 

follow me @windycitisports

 

 

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

