Home > Bears, Internet Sensation > Finding Jay Cutler a new celebrity girlfriend

Finding Jay Cutler a new celebrity girlfriend

 

Look it, I don’t know why JayCav broke up, why they are trying to make it work, or if they are going to get back together.  Quite frankly, I am not a big fan of Kristin Cavallari.  I mean how can I respect a girl who’s entire life has been built around being a bitch in high school.  Girls like her are a dime a dozen.  Having said that, Jay obviously plays better when he has a sexbomb waiting for him at home.  And I enjoy Bears games more when we get camera shots of Jay’s hot celeb girlfriend. So I am on a mission to find him a new one.

The Bears are in London this week, so Jay needs to be hitting on the posh spots and firing hard on Pippa Middleton.

 

Pippa Middleton really stole the show at the Royal Wedding and that after hours party pic almost broke the internet.  I think most chicks would rather be with an NFL quarterback(even a shitty one like Jay) over a stupid prince so Pippa would have one up on her sister.  It makes too much sense not to happen.

 

follow me @windycitisports

  1. michaela
    October 20, 2011 at 6:08 am

    I fully support this idea

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

