Home > Blackhawks, Internet Sensation > Video of “adorable” girl with Brad Pitt picture

Video of “adorable” girl with Brad Pitt picture

 

This is exactly why I NEVER want daughters.  This chick is like 1 years-old and already drooling over Brad Pitt.  I don’t know what this dad is laughing about.  His daughter already knows what she wants.  The minute my toddler tells me that Brad Pitt is cute is the minute I tell her she is being home schooled until she is 30.

 

PS: Is Brad Pitt really that good looking?  I mean this girl is fawning over him like he’s Tom Brady or Jonathan Toews.

 

follow me @windycitisports

  1. michaela
    October 10, 2011 at 7:28 pm

    brad pitt is fug. tom brady on the other hand….holy mother of hot

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

