Home > Guide to Women, Internet Sensation > Wait…When Was I At The Rhianna Concert?

Wait…When Was I At The Rhianna Concert?

If I didn’t know any better I’d say that this guy is me.  This video was shot July 23rd at the Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia.  I have never been to Philadelphia and I am still not 100% sure that this isn’t me.  Anybody who knows me knows that I LOVE dancing to “Single Ladies” by Beyonce.  In terms of my top dance jams its right up there with “I Wanna Dance With Somebody” by Whitney Houston.  I just slay this song every time it comes on at a wedding, bar, or in my car.  Its my song.  This guy even kind of looks like me(I think I might be an inch taller…and a lot sweatier).  If by some chance this guy isn’t me, then he certainly did me proud.  The guy was just dripping in swag.  Popping and locking, nailing the choreography, and making the 17000 girls in the stadium weak in the knees.  I just can’t believe these jealous little skruts doing the filming.  First of all, HOW DARE YOU try to make fun of him. The guy killed it.  Show some respect.  Second, YOU ARE AT A RHIANNA CONCERT!!! Put down your phone and join the dance party.  They did get one thing right though.  The sexbomb girls in the row behind were with him.  Dancing=Sex.  This guy knows how to bring it.

follow me @windycitisports

  1. michaela
    July 27, 2011 at 6:09 pm

    this guy must have seen a video of you at the most recent wedding and totally copied your sweet moves. all he is missing is the bucket of sweat.

  2. kstills
    July 27, 2011 at 8:20 pm

    I totally want to hang out with this guy….Philly here we come!

  3. JRR
    August 3, 2011 at 3:40 pm

    michaela :this guy must have seen a video of you at the most recent wedding and totally copied your sweet moves. all he is missing is the bucket of sweat.

    Not just sweat…he may be missing the stench as well…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

