Home > Internet Sensation > Extreme Dancing on the Red Line

Extreme Dancing on the Red Line

This guy is absolutely killing it.  So much swag that he’s turning dudes gay instantly.  I have never seen dancing quite like this.  I have a hard time just standing on the El.  Every stop, turn, bump and I am bracing myself for a fall.  This guy(who isn’t Ron apparently) is inventing dance moves and strutting his stuff for everyone to see.

PS: Turns out Gays are just as lost in the dating game as anyone else.  That was a pathetic line. “Umm are you Ron. No? Oh, I thought your name was Ron.”  It was like something I would say to a girl in the bar.  Drunk, go up to her guns blazing, then have nothing to say, mumble something under my breath, and go back to admiring from a distance.

  1. michaela
    July 21, 2011 at 7:12 pm

    hahah omg is this for real! love all the shadesters on the red line

  2. kstills
    July 27, 2011 at 8:30 pm

    I agree with the PS. Part, that does sound like something I could imagine you saying…. Heehee, so right on, made me laugh out loud.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

