Home > Locks of the Century > Lock of the Century: Stanley Cup Finals Game 1

Lock of the Century: Stanley Cup Finals Game 1

Boston Bruins +175 @ Vancouver Canucks -210

Over/Under Total Goals 5.5

I am so excited for the Stanley Cup Finals I can hardly contain myself.  I am definitely pulling for the Bruins and I feel like they may just have enough horses to pull off the upset.  I have no clue on a winner tonight.  Tim Thomas is going to steal a game at some point, but that night isn’t tonight.  I do think both teams will get up and down and are capable of lighting the lamp.  I would definitely take the over in total goals.  I am feeling an exciting shootout of a game. 

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

