Home > Internet Sensation, Locks of the Century > Lock of the Century: NHL Edition

Lock of the Century: NHL Edition

Tampa Bay +130 @ Boston -150

 

Thank you JC Penney.  I was already to go back on my original claim of picking the Tampa Bay Lightning(especially because I picked them in 6), but thanks to the wicked jinx JC Penney put on the Boston Bruins I get to stick with my original prediction. 

Nice full-page ad in the Lowell Sun.  Guess they didn’t watch Game 6.  Or maybe they are going for the double jinx because they clearly bought this ad space before today.  Double jinx=me doubling down.  Tampa Bay is winning this game.  No questions asked.  The only question left is whether or not Tampa Bay can save humanity from the ginger twins lifting the Stanley Cup.  I pray yes.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

